Partners

partenaires_2
- Ville d’Aix www.mairie-aixenprovence.fr
- Communauté du Pays d’Aix www.agglo-paysdaix.fr
- Conseil Régional PACA www.regionpaca.fr
- Conseil Général des Bouches du Rhône www.cg13.fr
- DRAC PACA www.culture.gouv.fr/paca
- Marseille Provence 2013 www.marseille-provence2013.fr
- Cultures France www.culturesfrance.com
- Sacem www.sacem.fr
- Centre National des Variétés www.cnv.fr


partenaires_8

- Fnac www.fnac.com
- Kulte www.kulte.fr
- EY3 www.ey3-s.com
- SLS www.sls-france.com
- Zengy www.zengy.fr


JPEG - 91.8 kb
partenaires_6

- Les Inrockuptibles www.lesinrocks.com
- Tsugi www.tsugi.fr
- Mouvement www.mouvement.net
- Art Actuel www.artactuel.info
- MCD www.digitalmcd.com
- Clark www.clarkmagazine.com
- Chronic’art www.chronicart.com
- Nouvelle Vague www.nouvelle-vague.com
- Ventilo www.journalventilo.net
- A Nous www.anous.fr
- Radio Grenouille www.grenouille888.org
- Radio Nova www.novaplanet.com
- Jazz radio www.jazzradio.fr
- Ecrans www.ecrans.fr
- Poptronics www.poptronics.fr


partenaires_6
- Ecole Supérieure d’Art d’Aix-en-Provence www.ecole-art-aix.fr
- A.M.I. (Aide aux Musiques Innovatrices) www.amicentre.biz
- Cité du Livre www.citedulivre-aix.com
- Chartreuse de Villeneuve lez Avignon www.chartreuse.org
- CCN / Ballet Preljocaj www.preljocaj.org
- ARPAN www.arpanpaca.org
- Zinc ECM www.zinclafriche.org
- Le Cube www.lesiteducube.com
- numeriscausa www.numeriscausa.com
- M2f Créations www.m2fcreations.fr
- Warp Records www.warprecords.com
- Festival International d’Art Lyrique d’Aix-en-Provence www.festival-aix.com
- Fondation Vasarely www.fondationvasarely.fr


- Aires Libres www.aires-libres.com
- Ososphère www.ososphere.org
- Emergences www.festival-emergences.info